#AMonthofFaves – Blogger Love

blogger love.png

Hey everyone! Tanya and Kimberly of GirlXOXO are hosting a fun, month long series of their favorites of the year called #AMonthofFaves.  There’s new prompts every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday all December long. Today’s fave is: Blogger Love Edition!

So, today I’m going to share with you all some of the lovely blogs I follow and adore.  I’ve decided to share one of their recent posts that have been my favorite as well!

{Ottavia from Novels and Nonfiction} She recently co-hosted a super fun Thanksgiving themed readathon, and put together a giveaway for it!  It was such a blast, and I loved the idea of having a readathon for Thanksgiving break. Plus, she’s got a super cute bunny!

{Jackie from Death At Tsundoku} Jackie also co-hosted the Thanksgiving Readathon!  Alongside that, she’s been hosting an Anne of Green Gables read-along, which is such a fun idea!

{Kourtni from Kourtni Reads} I’ve been following Kourtni for a while now, and I always love her posts.  She recently shared why she wasn’t doing a TBR for December, and I really loved hearing her thoughts about the freedom of reading what you want.

{Holly from Nut Free Nerd} Holly is another person that I’ve followed for a while now, and I really adore her blog!  Her recent post about Taylor Swift and feminism was really interesting, and I really loved the points Holly made.

{Aentee from Read at Midnight} Aentee creates such beautiful graphics, and she always comes up with such creative readathons.  An Animal Crossing inspired readathon just started, and I love the thought and effort that she has put into it!

{Jessica from Reading with Jessica} Jessica is so sweet and her blog is just lovely!  Today she started a new baking series on her blog, and she’s only one post in, and I’m already hungry!

{Casey from adoptabookaus} I’m pretty sure Casey was one of the first blogs I started following when I first got my blog, and she was one of my first followers!  I loved reading her recent post for goals for the end of 2017.

{Lashaan and Trang from Bookidote} Lashaan and Trang’s blog is so much fun!  I really love their posts.  I especially loved reading Trang’s recent post on why she loves villains!


That’s it for today’s post! I’m sure I’m forgetting someone, though.

Thanks for reading!


Follow me on:

Bloglovin’ | Instagram Twitter Facebook Goodreads | Litsy (@thecalicobooks)

Buy from:

The Book Depository

(I receive a tiny commission if you follow my BD links!)

16 Comments on “#AMonthofFaves – Blogger Love

  1. This is sooooo sweet!!! Thank you so much for featuring me!! This means so much!! I feel so special ❤ ❤ ❤ Thank you Theresa!!!! ((hugs))

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for featuring me Theresa! I’m honored 🙂 I love your blog as well and want to thank you again for taking part in the Thanksgiving Readathon. My bunny is also very flattered by the compliment 😉 lol

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Okay why have I not checked out some of these blogs?! I loved Trangs Villains post too! and aww thank you for mentioning me and being an awesome blogger friend, pretty sure we’ve been following each other for a good 2 years nearly 0.0

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you so much for sharing my post! It makes me so happy to hear that you enjoyed it 🙂
    Now I have to go read the others you shared, haha!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: #AMonthofFaves 2018 {Blog Event} Announcement – Girlxoxo.com

Leave a comment